Staff & Contact Information

Here you can see who our main office and teaching staff are, so please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions or queries.

School Contacts

HEADTEACHCER
Mr J Robertshaw
head@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk



DEPUTY HEAD
Mrs J Edwards (Maternity Leave)
j.hacking@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

Assistant Head 

Mrs L Stinchon 

l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

SCHOOL OFFICE
Mrs J Pickover
j.alderson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk
Tel: 01282 864362
Fax: 01282 866676

BURSAR
Mrs D Parker
bursar@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Staff 

RECEPTION
Mrs H Jackson
h.jackson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

YEAR ONE
Mrs F Chapman 
f.chapman@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

YEAR TWO

Miss H Bamber 

h.bamber@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

YEAR THREE

Miss C Carlile
c.carlile@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

   

  

  

YEAR FOUR 

 

Mrs L Tiplady

l.tiplady@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

Miss D Worthington

d.worthington@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

YEAR FIVE
Mrs A Baldwin
senco@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

YEAR SIX
Mrs L Stinchon
l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk
SPANISH TEACHER
Mrs H Innanconne

Teaching Assistants

Reception
 Mrs C Riley Mrs J Parkinson
     
Year One
 Miss J McMullen   Miss S Kingdon
     
Year Two
Mrs T Holdsworth Mrs K McAuley   Mrs M Holmes
     
Year Three
  Mrs C Thompson Mrs T Holdsworth
   
Year Four
      Mrs K Roscoe              Mrs M Holmes     Miss S Kingdon              Mrs T Holdsworth
     
Year Five
Mrs A O'Hara                  Mrs C Riley   Mrs T Holdsworth    Mrs S Kingdon Mrs A Gardner             Mrs A Patten
     
Year Six
Mrs M Holmes Miss Hephrun  Mrs A Gardner
     

Other People in School

Father Peter Wilkinson
(School Priest)
Mr A Webb
(PE Co-ordinator)
 Miss O Bythell
(PE Coach)
     
Mrs J Lowe
(Librarian) 
 Mr M Ruddy
(Site Supervisor)
Mrs C Spencer
(Cook)
     
Mrs J Lawson
(Welfare Assistant/Active Hearts)

Ms F Ashworth

(Welfare Assistant)

Mrs M Spencer
(Welfare/Active Hearts)
     

 Mrs A Robinson

(Welfare Assistant)

Mrs S Gillet
(Cleaner)
Mrs T Voroncov
(Cleaner)