Staff & Contact Information

Here you can see who our main office and teaching staff are, so please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions or queries.

School Contacts

HEADTEACHCER
Mr J Robertshaw
head@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk



DEPUTY HEAD
Mrs J Edwards
j.hacking@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

Assistant Head 

Mrs L Stinchon 

l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

SCHOOL OFFICE
Mrs J Pickover
j.alderson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk
Tel: 01282 864362
Fax: 01282 866676

BURSAR
Mrs D Parker
bursar@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Staff 

RECEPTION
Mrs H Jackson
h.jackson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

YEAR ONE
Mrs F Chapman 
k.omerod@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

YEAR TWO
Mrs J Edwards
j.hacking@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

Miss S Milner

s.milner@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk 

 

 

YEAR THREE

Miss E White
e.white@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Miss H Bamber (on maternity leave)

h.bamber@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk 

YEAR FOUR
Miss C Carlile
c.carlile@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

Miss D Worthington (on maternity leave)

d.worthington@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

YEAR FIVE
Mrs A Baldwin
senco@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

YEAR SIX
Mrs L Stinchon
l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk
SPANISH TEACHER
Mrs H Innanconne

Teaching Assistants

Reception
 Mrs C Riley Mrs J Parkinson  Miss S Kingdon
     
Year One
 Miss J McMullen Mrs T Holdsworth  
     
Year Two
Mrs K McAuley   
     
Year Three
 Mrs K Roscoe Mrs M Holmes Mrs A Patten Mrs Gardner 
     
Year Four
 Mrs C Thompson Mrs A Patten  
     
Year Five
Mrs A O'Hara   
     
Year Six
 Miss Hephrun  Mrs Gardner   Mrs M Holmes
     

Other People in School

Father Chris
(School Priest)
Mr A Webb
(PE Co-ordinator)
 Miss O Bythell
(PE Coach)
     
Mrs J Lowe
(Librarian) 
 Mr M Ruddy
(Site Supervisor)
Mrs C Spencer
(Cook)
     
Mrs J Lawson
(Welfare Assistant/Active Hearts)
Miss G McLeod (on Maternity leave)
(Welfare / Active Hearts)
Miss M Barras
(Welfare/Active Hearts)
     

Mrs M Broadbent

(Welfare)

Mrs S Gillet
(Cleaner)
Mrs T Voroncov
(Cleaner)
     

Mrs J Monk

(Welfare)