Staff & Contact Information

Here you can see who our main office and teaching staff are, so please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions or queries.

School Contacts

HEADTEACHCER
Mr J Robertshaw
head@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk



DEPUTY HEAD
Mrs J Edwards
j.hacking@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

Assistant Head 

Mrs L Stinchon 

l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

SCHOOL OFFICE
Mrs J Pickover
j.alderson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk
Tel: 01282 864362
Fax: 01282 866676

BURSAR
Mrs D Parker
bursar@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Staff 

RECEPTION
Mrs H Jackson
h.jackson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

YEAR ONE
Mrs F Chapman 
f.chapman@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

YEAR TWO

Miss H Bamber 

h.bamber@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

YEAR THREE

Miss C Carlile
c.carlile@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

YEAR FOUR
Mrs J Edwards
j.hacking@sacrdheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Mrs L Tiplady

l.tiplady@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Miss D Worthington (on maternity leave)

d.worthington@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

YEAR FIVE
Mrs A Baldwin
senco@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

YEAR SIX
Mrs L Stinchon
l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk
SPANISH TEACHER
Mrs H Innanconne
ruth george
MUSIC TEACHER
Miss R George (Maternity leave)

Teaching Assistants

Reception
 Mrs C Riley Mrs J Parkinson  Miss S Kingdon
     
Year One
 Miss J McMullen  
     
Year Two
Mrs T Holdsworth Mrs K McAuley  Mrs A Gardner
     
Year Three
  Mrs C Thompson
   
Year Four
      Mrs K Roscoe             Mrs A Gardner  Mrs A Patten     Miss S Kingdon              Mrs T Holdsworth
     
Year Five
Mrs A O'Hara   Mrs M Holmes
     
Year Six
Miss Hephrun 
     

Other People in School

Father Chris
(School Priest)
Mr A Webb
(PE Co-ordinator)
 Miss O Bythell
(PE Coach)
     
Mrs J Lowe
(Librarian) 
 Mr M Ruddy
(Site Supervisor)
Mrs C Spencer
(Cook)
     
Mrs J Lawson
(Welfare Assistant/Active Hearts)
Miss G McLeod 
(Welfare / Active Hearts)
Miss M Barras
(Welfare/Active Hearts)
     

 

Mrs S Gillet
(Cleaner)
Mrs T Voroncov
(Cleaner)