school Contacts

Here you can see who our main office and teaching staff are, so please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions or queries.

School Contacts

HEADTEACHCER
Mr J Robertshaw
head@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk



DEPUTY HEAD
Mrs J Edwards
j.hacking@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Acting Assistant Head

Mrs L Stinchon 

l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk 

 

 

SCHOOL OFFICE
Mrs J Pickover
j.alderson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk
Tel: 01282 864362
Fax: 01282 866676

BURSAR
Mrs D Parker
bursar@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Staff 

RECEPTION
Mrs H Jackson
h.jackson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

YEAR ONE
Mrs F Chapman
f.chapman@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

YEAR TWO

Mrs Edwards
j.hacking@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

  

YEAR TWO

Miss S Milner

s.milner@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 


Miss Bamber (Maternity Leave)
h.bamber@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

YEAR 3

Miss White 

e.white@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk 

 

YEAR FOUR

Miss C Carlile

c.carlile@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Miss D Worthington (Maternity Leave)

d.worthington@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

YEAR FIVE
Mrs A Baldwin
senco@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

YEAR SIX
Mrs L Stinchon
l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

SPANISH TEACHER
Mrs H Innanconne

 

MUSIC TEACHER
Miss R George (Maternity Leave)

Teaching Assistants

Reception
Mrs J Parkinson  Mrs C Riley  Miss S Kingdon
     
Year One
 Miss J McMullen Mrs T Holdsworth  
     
Year Two
Mrs K McAuley   
     
Year Three
Mrs K Roscoe              Mrs A Gardner Mrs A Patten  Mrs M Holmes 
     
Year Four
 Mrs C Thompson Mrs A Patten  
     
Year Five
Mrs A O'Hara   
     
Year Six
Miss Hephrun  Mrs Gardener  Mrs M Holmes
     

Other People in School

Father Chris
(School Priest)
Mr A Webb
(PE Co-ordinator)
 Miss O Bythell
(PE Coach)
     

 

Miss M Broadbent 

(Welfare)

Mrs J Lowe
(Librarian)
 Mrs M Spencer
(Welfare/Active Hearts)
     
Mrs J Lawson
(Welfare Assistant/Active Hearts)
Miss G McLeod
(Welfare / Active Hearts)Maternity Leave

Mrs J Monk

(Welfare)

     
Mrs C Spencer
(Cook)
Mrs S Gillet
(Cleaner)
 Mrs T Voroncov
(Cleaner)
     
Mr M Ruddy
(Site Supervisor)