school Contacts

Here you can see who our main office and teaching staff are, so please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions or queries.

School Contacts

HEADTEACHCER
Mr J Robertshaw
head@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk



DEPUTY HEAD
Mrs J Edwards (Maternity Leave)
j.hacking@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Acting Assistant Head

Mrs L Stinchon 

l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk 

 

 

SCHOOL OFFICE
Mrs J Pickover
j.alderson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk
Tel: 01282 864362
Fax: 01282 866676

BURSAR
Mrs D Parker
bursar@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Staff 

RECEPTION
Mrs H Jackson
h.jackson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

YEAR ONE
Mrs F Chapman
f.chapman@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

YEAR TWO

Miss H Bamber 
h.bamber@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

  

 

YEAR THREE

Miss C Carlile

c.carlile@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

YEAR FOUR

 

Mrs L Tiplady

l.tiplady@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

Miss D Worthington  

d.worthington@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

YEAR FIVE
Mrs A Baldwin
senco@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

YEAR SIX
Mrs L Stinchon
l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

SPANISH TEACHER
Mrs H Innanconne

 

Teaching Assistants

Reception
Mrs J Parkinson  Mrs C Riley
     
Year One
  Miss J McMullen   Miss S Kingdon
     
Year Two
Mrs K McAuley  Mrs T Holdsworth Mrs M Holmes
     
Year Three
Mrs C Thompson  Mrs T Holdsworth
     
Year Four
          Mrs K Roscoe                  Mrs M Holmes
     
Year Five
Mrs A O'Hara              Mrs T Holdsworth Mrs A Patten                 Miss S Kingdon  Mrs A Gardner     Mrs A Gardner
     
Year Six
Mrs M Holmes Miss Hephrun  Mrs A Gardner
     

Other People in School

Father Peter Wilkinson
(School Priest)
Mr A Webb
(PE Co-ordinator)
 Miss O Bythell
(PE Coach)
     

 

Mrs J Lowe
(Librarian)

Mrs M Spencer
(Welfare/Active Hearts)

Ms F Ashworth

(Welfare Assistant) 

     
Mrs J Lawson
(Welfare Assistant/Active Hearts)

Mrs  A Robinson

(Welfare Assistant)

 

     
Mrs C Spencer
(Cook)
Mrs S Gillet
(Cleaner)
 Mrs T Voroncov
(Cleaner)
     
Mr M Ruddy
(Site Supervisor)