school Contacts

Here you can see who our main office and teaching staff are, so please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions or queries.

School Contacts

HEADTEACHCER
Mr J Robertshaw
head@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk



DEPUTY HEAD
Mrs J Edwards
j.hacking@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Acting Assistant Head

Mrs L Stinchon 

l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk 

 

 

SCHOOL OFFICE
Mrs J Pickover
j.alderson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk
Tel: 01282 864362
Fax: 01282 866676

BURSAR
Mrs D Parker
bursar@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Staff 

RECEPTION
Mrs H Jackson
h.jackson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

YEAR ONE
Mrs F Chapman
f.chapman@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

YEAR TWO

Miss H Bamber 
h.bamber@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

  

 

YEAR THREE

Miss C Carlile

c.carlile@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

YEAR FOUR

Mrs J Edwards
 j.hacking@sacredheart-pri.lacs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Mrs L Tiplady

l.tiplady@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

Miss D Worthington (Maternity Leave)

d.worthington@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

YEAR FIVE
Mrs A Baldwin
senco@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

YEAR SIX
Mrs L Stinchon
l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

SPANISH TEACHER
Mrs H Innanconne

 

MUSIC TEACHER
Miss R George (Maternity Leave)

Teaching Assistants

Reception
Mrs J Parkinson  Mrs C Riley  Miss S Kingdon
     
Year One
  Miss J McMullen  
     
Year Two
Mrs K McAuley  Mrs T Holdsworth Mrs A Gardner
     
Year Three
Mrs C Thompson
     
Year Four
 Mrs K Roscoe             Mrs A Gardner Mrs A Patten              Mrs T Holdsworth Miss S Kingdon
     
Year Five
Mrs A O'Hara  Mrs M Holmes  
     
Year Six
Miss Hephrun 
     

Other People in School

Father Chris
(School Priest)
Mr A Webb
(PE Co-ordinator)
 Miss O Bythell
(PE Coach)
     

 

Mrs J Lowe
(Librarian)

Mrs M Spencer
(Welfare/Active Hearts)
Miss G McLeod
(Welfare / Active Hearts) 
     
Mrs J Lawson
(Welfare Assistant/Active Hearts)

 

     
Mrs C Spencer
(Cook)
Mrs S Gillet
(Cleaner)
 Mrs T Voroncov
(Cleaner)
     
Mr M Ruddy
(Site Supervisor)