school Contacts

Here you can see who our main office and teaching staff are, so please feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions or queries.

School Contacts

HEADTEACHCER
Mr J Robertshaw
head@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk



 



 

 Deputy Headteacher

Mrs L Stinchon 

l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk 

 

 

SCHOOL OFFICE
Mrs J Pickover
j.alderson@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk
Tel: 01282 864362
Fax: 01282 866676

BURSAR
Mrs D Parker
bursar@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Staff 

 

RECEPTION
Miss L McLean
l.mclean@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

YEAR ONE
Mrs F Chapman
f.chapman@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

YEAR TWO

Miss H Bamber 
h.bamber@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

  

 

YEAR THREE

Miss C Carlile

c.carlile@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

YEAR FOUR

 

Mrs L Tiplady

l.tiplady@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

Miss D Worthington  

d.worthington@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

YEAR FIVE
Miss R Hephrun
r.hephrun@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

YEAR SIX
Mrs L Stinchon
l.stinchon@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

 

SPANISH TEACHER
Mrs H Innanconne

 

SENCO
Mrs A Baldwin
senco@sacredheart-pri.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

Reception
Mrs J Parkinson  Mrs C Riley
     
Year One
Mrs A Patten Mrs C Machin   
     
Year Two
Mrs K McAuley  Miss S Kingdon Mrs M Holmes
     
Year Three
Mrs C Thompson  
     
Year Four
          Mrs K Roscoe                  Mrs T Holddsworth
     
Year Five
Mrs S Whitehead  Mrs A Gardner     
     
Year Six
Mrs M Holmes Mrs A O'Hara     Mrs A Gardner    Mrs T Holdsworth
     

Other People in School

Father Peter Wilkinson
(School Priest)
Mr A Webb
(PE Co-ordinator)
 Miss O Bythell
(PE Coach)
     

 

Mrs J Lowe
(Librarian)

Mrs M Spencer
(Welfare/Out of School Club)

Mrs C Machin

(Out of school club)

     
Mrs J Lawson
(Welfare Assistant/Out of School Club)

Mrs  A Robinson

(Welfare Assistant/ Out of school club)

Mrs V McLaughlin

  (Welfare Assistant) 

     

Mrs S Ebbs

(Welfare Assistant/Out of School club)

Mrs R Venn

(Welfare Assistant)

Ms S Hartley

(Welfare Assistant/Out of School Club) 

     
                      Mrs C Spencer
                             (Cook)
     Mrs M Ruddy          Mrs T Vorontsova   
   (Site Supervisor)            (Cleaner)
Mrs S Elliott
(Cleaner)